Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dennis Jones

4.9 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Albin

Jonathan Albin

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and compassionate insurance agency. I could feel the vibe very family orientated and comforted when I enter the office. They even provide patrons coffee or water while they wait. They go out of and beyond."
Profile photo of Amber Husted

Amber Husted

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very patient with me!! Very satisfied with all the help I have received from Kayden!"
Profile photo of Jack Aalderink

Jack Aalderink

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaden is so great. Very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Weston Kleyn

Weston Kleyn

January 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could do a zero star review I would. This agent was very shady with me and didn't follow through with anything he told me. I would not recommend doing business with this individual, seems like all he cares about is that extra dollar in his pocket."
Profile photo of Karen Woudstra

Karen Woudstra

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer off and on over the years. I would say that Dennis Jones is the most professional and inviting! So happy I made the change. I want to also give a shout out to Dawn who made the process of changing insurance providers so easy!"
Profile photo of Steve Premo

Steve Premo

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dennis Jones is very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of XXXTENTACION Vault

XXXTENTACION Vault

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people! KADEN WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH!"
Profile photo of ben

ben

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr.Sytsma was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of CodiBrianne Gutierrez

CodiBrianne Gutierrez

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaden was great to work with! He explained my coverages greatly! I have a way better understanding, and it was great to connect with someone more my age as I felt he was able to explain things in a way I could grasp."
Profile photo of Lori Breuker

Lori Breuker

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn V. Is a top notch at insurance knowledge and so helpful in so many ways!"
Profile photo of Debra Arendsen

Debra Arendsen

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we came in for a review of our life insurance, we were greeted by Dawn each time. She is very good at making sure customers are greeted."
Profile photo of Caleb Vasquez

Caleb Vasquez

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Kaden Systema for a quote and I cannot recommend him enough! He is a very nice, good looking young man who is very knowledgeable in his work and he will answer any questions you have. Again can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Trenten VanTil

Trenten VanTil

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a very nice lad named kaden take care of me, it was a smooth and unexpectedly fast. I also saved tons of money!"
Profile photo of Hannah Louks

Hannah Louks

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaden was very helpful !!"
Profile photo of kayla walker

kayla walker

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing! Kaden is such a kind, hard working, driven, and excellent at what he does! Thank you for the best service around! We love it at Dennis Jones."
Profile photo of Aden Kallemeyn

Aden Kallemeyn

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this group, if you looking for great rates kaden is the man to talk to, he walked me through it and was a great help!"
Profile photo of Nestor Guzman

Nestor Guzman

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaden is an exceptional employee at this establishment. He’s very respectful, responsive and helpful. He provided me with everything I was looking for and did a great job!"
Profile photo of Evan Dubridge

Evan Dubridge

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"After working with Kayden Sytsma of Dennis Jones insurance agency, I gotta say he is very professional and is clearly a hard worker, I am completely satisfied with my service."
Profile photo of Marcus Brown

Marcus Brown

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaden is the man! Very respectful and helpful with all of my needs at State Farm. Helped me understand what my coverages would include and I couldn’t be more happy that I got to have him help me. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Lexie Tran

Lexie Tran

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"He made the process effortless and smooth, plus with a great price. Kaden is an awesome guy! very charismatic"
Profile photo of Bella Kieran

Bella Kieran

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaden was very helpful while I was looking for the right deal for me. Not only was he able to help me save money today, but he also taught me how I can save money in the future. He was very patient and kind while trying to help me. He is definitely one of the best I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Ray Johnson

Ray Johnson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kadens service was 10/10. Love that man"
Profile photo of kenna crider

kenna crider

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is easy and fast! Kaden is very thorough with his explanations and makes the process 100x better. Thank you!"
Profile photo of brycen vanlente

brycen vanlente

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates!! I was quoted by Kaden Sytsma when switching over from progressive and got both my Jeeps insured for the price of one with 3x the coverage!"
Profile photo of Brooke Ellicott

Brooke Ellicott

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn was amazing to work with!! We where going through a ton in life with our kids and healthy. Dawn provides me options and kept me in the loop through the entire process! So grateful for her."