Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kasey Kent

Kasey Kent

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Kent
"No complaints. He was very responsive over our time using State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Tierra Ward

Tierra Ward

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierra Ward
"Jaela and Dennis were awesome to work with. They both was very helpful. Thanks Jaela for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Chris Caughey

Chris Caughey

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Caughey
"Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Nix m

Nix m

October 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Nix m
"I been with state farm for long time on 120th Street but ever since they moved my policy to Dennis Jones office all sorts of problems start piles up. People there are nice but the job doesn't get done for me correctly."
Profile photo of Jonathan Albin

Jonathan Albin

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Albin
"Very kind and compassionate insurance agency. I could feel the vibe very family orientated and comforted when I enter the office. They even provide patrons coffee or water while they wait. They go out of and beyond."
Profile photo of Amber Husted

Amber Husted

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Husted
"So very patient with me!! Very satisfied with all the help I have received from Kayden!"
Profile photo of Jack Aalderink

Jack Aalderink

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Aalderink
"Kaden is so great. Very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Weston Kleyn

Weston Kleyn

January 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Weston Kleyn
"If I could do a zero star review I would. This agent was very shady with me and didn't follow through with anything he told me. I would not recommend doing business with this individual, seems like all he cares about is that extra dollar in his pocket."
Profile photo of Karen Woudstra

Karen Woudstra

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Woudstra
"I have been a State Farm customer off and on over the years. I would say that Dennis Jones is the most professional and inviting! So happy I made the change. I want to also give a shout out to Dawn who made the process of changing insurance providers so easy!"
Profile photo of Steve Premo

Steve Premo

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Premo
"Dennis Jones is very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of XXXTENTACION Vault

XXXTENTACION Vault

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by XXXTENTACION Vault
"Wonderful people! KADEN WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH!"
Profile photo of Business man

Business man

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Business man
"Mr.Sytsma was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of CodiBrianne Gutierrez

CodiBrianne Gutierrez

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CodiBrianne Gutierrez
"Kaden was great to work with! He explained my coverages greatly! I have a way better understanding, and it was great to connect with someone more my age as I felt he was able to explain things in a way I could grasp."
Profile photo of Lori Breuker

Lori Breuker

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Breuker
"Dawn V. Is a top notch at insurance knowledge and so helpful in so many ways!"
Profile photo of Debra Arendsen

Debra Arendsen

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Arendsen
"When we came in for a review of our life insurance, we were greeted by Dawn each time. She is very good at making sure customers are greeted."
Profile photo of Caleb Vasquez

Caleb Vasquez

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Vasquez
"I met with Kaden Systema for a quote and I cannot recommend him enough! He is a very nice, good looking young man who is very knowledgeable in his work and he will answer any questions you have. Again can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Trenten VanTil

Trenten VanTil

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trenten VanTil
"Had a very nice lad named kaden take care of me, it was a smooth and unexpectedly fast. I also saved tons of money!"
Profile photo of Hannah Louks

Hannah Louks

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Louks
"Kaden was very helpful !!"
Profile photo of kayla walker

kayla walker

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kayla walker
"Absolutely amazing! Kaden is such a kind, hard working, driven, and excellent at what he does! Thank you for the best service around! We love it at Dennis Jones."
Profile photo of Aden Kallemeyn

Aden Kallemeyn

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aden Kallemeyn
"Great experience with this group, if you looking for great rates kaden is the man to talk to, he walked me through it and was a great help!"
Profile photo of Nestor Guzman

Nestor Guzman

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Guzman
"Kaden is an exceptional employee at this establishment. He’s very respectful, responsive and helpful. He provided me with everything I was looking for and did a great job!"
Profile photo of Marcus Brown

Marcus Brown

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Brown
"Kaden is the man! Very respectful and helpful with all of my needs at State Farm. Helped me understand what my coverages would include and I couldn’t be more happy that I got to have him help me. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Lexie Tran

Lexie Tran

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Tran
"He made the process effortless and smooth, plus with a great price. Kaden is an awesome guy! very charismatic"
Profile photo of Bella Kieran

Bella Kieran

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Kieran
"Kaden was very helpful while I was looking for the right deal for me. Not only was he able to help me save money today, but he also taught me how I can save money in the future. He was very patient and kind while trying to help me. He is definitely one of the best I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Ray Johnson

Ray Johnson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Johnson
"Kadens service was 10/10. Love that man"